WELCOME TO POSITVITYBYTIA

Hello world and whom ever stumbles upon my little corner of the internet!! My name is Tia  and I am from the up and coming city of Buffalo, NY. All my life I have been craving a way to express my creatvity in a positive manner that will make both myself and others happy. I have spent many hours exploring different outlets I could pursue, and blogging seems like it would be a perfect fit for my full-time college student, part-time supervisor, gym rat lifestyle. When I am not partaking in one of the oh so exciting events listed above, I am fulfilling my wanderlust desire to travel. I am so blessed with the opportunities I have and I am determined to live each moment of life to its fullest. My main goal in life is to promote positivity, happiness, and self-love because without out those, the precious days of your life are dwindling away from you. “Let all that you do be done with love”. Important words to live by; trust me.

If I were to describe me it would go like this: I am absolutely in love with falling in love with just about everything. I guess you could say I am in love with love. Love has a unique meaning in every single persons mind and I am here to show you what it is in mine. I am a beyond passionate person and care immensely about all of the different aspects of my life. If I were to narrow down all my favorite things it would lead to the ones who sculpted my definition of love; One Direction, Disney World, Buffalo, and of course my backbone of family and friends. Without these things, Tia simply would not be Tia.

vsd

hgfd

sc

asx

I have learned throughout life that maybe the journey isn’t so much about becoming anything. Maybe its about unbecoming everything that isn’t really you, so you can be who you were meant to be in the first place. Anyone can find dirt in someone, but be the one who finds the gold (Prov 11:27). With that said, welcome to positivitybytia: where everyday is a new day to be a better version of yourself.

All the love xoxo

Tia

5 thoughts on “WELCOME TO POSITVITYBYTIA

  1. Lisa Piotrowski says:

    Way to stay positive Tia Pia! Keep up that attitude no matter what life throws at you-and believe me it will throw a lot! Always stay strong and persevere! But most important- remember you are loved unconditionally now and always!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

